brickwhe.blogg.se

How to make a shopping list with todolist android app
How to make a shopping list with todolist android app












When I sat down in the evening to craft my to-do list for the next day, I referenced my Brain Dump to see what had become a time-sensitive task.

how to make a shopping list with todolist android app

I use the notebook threading technique described by Kim (Tiny Ray of Sunshine).Įvery time I think of something that needed to be done (but not necessarily today), it got added to this master list. Once I tackled a task, I would put an “X” through the bullet and make a little note (in parenthesis) to remind myself when I accomplished it or where the results can be found. I used to house my entire “Brain Dump” in its own notebook pictured below. It was a list of non-urgent tasks that were not immediately time-sensitive. Previously, my “master” list was what I often referred to as my “brain dump”. I encourage you to try these techniques, but if you find that only some of it applies to your life/needs, then by all means take what works for you and leave the rest. It’s up to you to decide what you can take and implement into your own planning system. This method is what works for me personally.

how to make a shopping list with todolist android app

It’s all about what works for you as an individual. It helps you overcome that feeling of overwhelm and the anxiety of wether or not you’re being productive throughout the day.Before I dive in to explaining how I craft my to-do list each day, I’d like to point out that to-do lists come in all shapes and sizes.

how to make a shopping list with todolist android app

A well-crafted to-do list acts as a guiding light for your day.














How to make a shopping list with todolist android app